Windsor Park Homeowners Association

Dallas, Texas  75225

WPHA Committee Chairs

Committee

 

Chair

 

email addresses

2007 Directory Coordinator

 

Don & Barbara Averitt 

 

averittd@swbell.net

Beautification Committee        

Crime Watch

 

Don & Barbara Averitt

 

averittd@swbell.net

Desco Spring Block Party Coordinator

 

Kelly Robinson

 

rkr2@swbell.net

Garden Club

 

Ruth Ann Ernst 

 

age-2@msn.com

Kids Club        

Membership

 

Monica Austin

 

monicaaustin@hotmail.com

Newsletter

 

Elaine Looney

 

Jway6910@aol.com

Playgroups

 

Alisha Gardner

 

dgardner13@sbcglobal.net

Security Committee   Charlotte Albrecht    
Social Committee   Deborah Lund    

Spring Block Coordinator

 

Amanda Gardner

 

 

Walking Group

 

Vickie Velis

 

vvelis@sbcglobal.net

Wall Improvement

 

Kim Pettigrew

 

kimpettigrew@in-detail.net

Website and Database

 

Craig Sutton

  csutton@wphadallas.com

Planning & Zoning Task Force

 

Terry Haines

 

5eaglestx@prodigy.net

John Bradley

john@bradleyrealtors.com

Jerry Bradley

jerry@bradleyrealtors.com 

Home  ♦  Officers  ♦  Committees  ♦  Street Captains  ♦  Crime Watch  ♦  Newsletters  ♦  Photos  ♦  Zoning Status